Hello fans, I have officially seen the extended edition of the Eragon movie. It was AWFUL! Post comments about what you think about it! I want to hear your opinions!
Saphira
4/6/2013 07:20:22 am

There is no king! I have not watched it, but it must be terrible! Eragon has BLOND HAIR!!!

Reply
Dragon Rider
4/6/2013 10:26:15 am

Actually there is kind of a king but he's hardly a part of the plot. And Brom sets fire to Eragon's farm.

Reply
Galby
5/1/2013 11:05:16 am

What is all this about a "movie"? What's a movie anyway???

-Sent right from my mind

Saphira
5/4/2013 08:12:20 am

Something that makes you look really stupid.

Dragon Rider
4/7/2013 04:35:48 am

I'm deleting GeorgiaLin's comment just like I deleted DanielBomb's. And yes, DanielBomb left a weird comment. He's my bro! He said,"TRAIN'S A COMIN'!

Reply
Half Dragoness
4/9/2013 10:34:39 am

Hi Dragon Rider. You missed a few things on your list of whats wrong with the movie. Tronjheim (I don't think I spelled that right) really, really sucks, and the fact that the dwarves r just guys with beards stuck on them. And theres no Hadarac desert.

Reply
Half Dragoness
4/10/2013 11:06:23 am

Who's Saphira? Do we know her, Dragon Rider? Anyway, u missed another bad thing about the movie, I think. Its that Eragon does not and I repeat, NOT faint like that (but its kind of funny)

Reply
Saphira
4/12/2013 08:14:57 am

Yes, you do know me. And I know who you are, too.

Here's a hint:
I like to tickle you.


What's up with Brom's death? Durza DID NOT kill him!

Reply
Saphira
4/13/2013 12:06:13 pm

Remember Galby? "Leave no one. Alive." Ooooh... scary!!!! He'll to have to kill himself if he wants no one alive. Although he does manage to commit suiside, so he did accomphish one thing...

Reply
Galby
5/1/2013 10:55:25 am

How many times do I have to say this... I DID NOT DIE!!!! YOU INSULT ME!!!! YOU WILL PAY!!!!! WITH YOUR LIFE!!!! YOU WILL BE A SLAVE TO ME!!!!! FOREVER!!!!!

Reply
Saphira
5/4/2013 08:14:40 am

Oooooh, scary! I bet you couldn't swing a sword if your life depended on it!

Half Dragoness
5/4/2013 08:17:17 am

Oh no. I'm soooo scared. *sarcasm, sarcasm*

Half Dragoness
5/4/2013 08:18:55 am

Also, I bet if you could roll your eyes back to look in your "brain" all you would see is spiders and cobwebs.

Saphira
5/5/2013 06:10:28 am

I like to tickle people, Galby. I will tickle you. Dragons are very good at tickling. And breathing fire at people. You know, guys, the movie wasn't really a cliffhanger because Shriukan breathed fire all over Galbatroix at the end! Hahaha! His own dragon killed him! I saw it last night, and it was super funny! Galbatorix had some quotes that were so funny and dumb that I'm surprised that he could say them with a straight face!

Saphira
4/16/2013 08:29:49 am

About the polls... are Urgals even ticklish???? Oh, who cares?!?! I love tickling people.

Reply
Saphira
5/26/2013 11:57:10 pm

You missed a few things about the movie. For one thing, they never go to see the elves. Galby only has two or three lines and Eragon STINKS at riding horses. Dwarves are the same size as humans. Nasuada and Ajihad are WEIRD. I will not even start stating things about how I look. It would be decades before I finally finish ranting.

Reply
Half Dragoness
3/15/2014 03:52:34 am

If you hate the movie so much, why is the first thing you see on this website the Eragon movie logo?

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    DragonRider

    I am a huge fan of Eragon. I would prefer not to give away my real name, though!

    Archives

    April 2013

    Categories

    All