Have any of you guys ever had this strange feeling that you can't describe after you finish a series? I have!!! I just did! I'm like,"OK time to find the next book! Oh yeah, there isn't one!" It's strange. I kind of hated what Eragon did in the end, though. Why did he have to leave??? WHY, ERAGON??? No offense, but that was kind of stupid. I was kind of UPSET WITH YOU!!! YOU HAD TO MAKE THE STUPIDEST DECISION EVER! Well, other than Galby making the decision to "rule" Alagaesia just because he thought he was the last Rider left because he murdered them all. 
As Angela said, he would leave, so he kinda had to.
Half Dragoness
4/30/2013 11:17:41 am

He would be immortal if he stayed in Alagaesia cuz he couldn't die until he left it for good. Eragon is an itiot.

Reply
Saphira
5/5/2013 06:20:40 am

He is. And I am his dragon... yet he is still a stupid boy. (Quote, quote)

Reply
Half Dragoness
3/15/2014 03:30:11 am

Very, very true. If Eragon didn't figure it out, if you're so smart, why didn't you? And don't say something about me not figuring it out, because I did, and I'm not even in that story.




Leave a Reply.

    DragonRider

    I am a huge fan of Eragon. I would prefer not to give away my real name, though!

    Archives

    April 2013

    Categories

    All