Thank you for leaving a comment, Saphira. I would like to encourage you all not to use your real names when writing on the Eragon Blog. Like Saphira and I, use a name that connects to Eragon if it has not already been used. I like seeing people on the blog with creative names!


Dragon Rider
4/4/2013 10:02:51 am

Here are some name suggestions:
Arya
Eragon
Shur'tugal
Murtagh
Brom
Nasuada
Elva

Please do not use anyone else's name!

Reply
Dragon Rider
4/5/2013 04:06:12 am

If any of you like Lord of the Rings, go to crazyhobbit.weebly.com, my brother's website.

Reply
Saphira
4/7/2013 10:45:16 am

Not to be rude, but the hobbit wants to make me breathe fire, it is so annoying!

Reply
Half Dragoness
4/10/2013 11:17:40 am

Hi everyone!!! Hi Dragon Rider!!! You that You-know-who-that-was-neutral-to-Eragon is actually an Erafan now???? (I'm using Erafan because Eragon fan takes soooooooooooooooo loooooooong 2 type) But she wont say she likes it in front of You-know-who-that-h8s-Eragon cuz then she'd h8 her. Did u know that?????

Reply
Saphira
4/12/2013 08:29:58 am

*Sigh*

It is so hard to not reveal my true idenity as a Erafan to GeorgiaLin...

Reply
Festus the Happy Dragon
3/15/2014 03:41:26 am

You said you liked people with creative names. Do you like my name?

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    DragonRider

    I am a huge fan of Eragon. I would prefer not to give away my real name, though!

    Archives

    April 2013

    Categories

    All